Bangladesh Premier League 2024 Schedule Conflicts with Five Other T20 Leagues

1 min read

The 2024 Bangladesh Premier League schedule will overlap with five other T20 leagues in January-February. The BCB announced the tournament schedule from January 19 to March 1. The ILT20 in the UAE will be held from January 19 to February 18, the SA20 league in South Africa will take place from January 10 to February 10, the BBL in Australia will run until January 24, the Super Smash in New Zealand will be played from December 19 to January 29, and the PSL in Pakistan will be played from mid-February to mid-March. Last season, 25 Pakistani cricketers played in the BPL, and players from Afghanistan, England, the West Indies, Netherlands, Ireland, South Africa, USA, and Zimbabwe were also recruited. The BPL will be played at the usual venues in Dhaka, Chattogram, and Sylhet, with the playoffs starting in Dhaka on February 25.

You May Also Like

More From Author