India (W) Emerges Victorious Against AUS WMN in Thrilling 3rd ODI 2023/24

1 min read

Toss Australia chose to bat vs India

Australia’s Alyssa Healy won the toss and elected to bat in the third ODI against India in Mumbai.
The team is eyeing a clean sweep at the Wankhede Stadium after sealing the series 2-0 in the second game with a narrow three-run margin.
Australia made one change, bringing in fast bowler Megan Schutt for Darcie Brown.
India made one change, with Mannat Kashyap replacing Sneh Rana as a concussion replacement.

Kashyap, a 20-year-old spinner, was part of India’s victorious women’s Under-19 World Cup-winning squad in February last year.

India XI: 1 Yastika Bhatia, 2 Smriti Mandhana, 3 Richa Ghosh (wk), 4 Harmanpreet Kaur (capt), 5 Jemimah Rodrigues, 6 Amanjot Kaur, 7 Deepti Sharma, 8 Pooja Vastrakar, 9 Shreyanka Patil, 10 Mannat Kashyap, 11 Renuka Singh,

Australia XI: 1 Phoebe Litchfield, 2 Alyssa Healy (capt & wk), 3 Ellyse Perry, 4 Beth Mooney, 5 Tahlia McGrath, 6 Ashleigh Gardner, 7 Annabel Sutherland, 8 Georgia Wareham, 9 Alana King, 10 Kim Garth, 11 Megan Schutt.

You May Also Like

More From Author